Unsere Geschäftsleitung

Norbert Kempf

Norbert Kempf
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-0

Kempf_Manuel

Manuel Kempf
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-0

Dreßler Daniel

Daniel Dreßler
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-0

Ihre Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team

SiegmarSendzik029

Siegmar Sendzik
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-932
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: s.sendzik@kempf.ag

Peter-Batz

Peter Batz
Kaufmännische Leitung / Gebrauchtfahrzeuge An- & Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-914
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-940
e-Mail: p.batz@kempf.ag

Schneider_Martin

Martin Schneider
Meister / Reparatur Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-937
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: m.schneider@kempf.ag

Denter_Christian

Christian Denter
Meister / Reparatur Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-933
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: c.denter@kempf.ag

Kocher_Matthias

Matthias Kocher
Prüfhalle

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-938
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: m.kocher@kempf.ag

MarkusSchneider

Markus Schneider
Service-Mietfahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-934
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: ma.schneider@kempf.ag

Fischer_Nadine

Nadine Fischer
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-917
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: n.fischer@kempf.ag

cindy-dietel

Cindy Dietel
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-253
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: c.dietel@kempf.ag

SimoneTrapp005

Simone Trapp
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-916
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: s.trapp@kempf.ag

StephanWallis015a

Stephan Wallis
Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661  297-936
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661  297-948
e-Mail: s.wallis@kempf.ag

FelixFlemming011

Felix Flemming
Technischer Kundenberater
Ersatzteilservice

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661  297-910
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661  297-948
e-Mail: f.flemming@kempf.ag

Golaz_Pierre

Pierre Golaz
Ersatzteillager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661  297-911
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661  297-948
e-Mail: p.golaz@kempf.ag