Ihre Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team.

Kempf_Heinz

Heinz Kempf
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-915
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-940
e-Mail: h.kempf@kempf.ag

Kempf_Manuel

Manuel Kempf
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-920
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-567
e-Mail: ma.kempf@kempf.ag

Sendzig-Siegmar1

Siegmar Sendzik
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-932
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: s.sendzik@kempf.ag

Peter-Batz

Peter Batz
Kaufmännische Leitung / Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-914
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-940
e-Mail: p.batz@kempf.ag

Schneider_Martin

Martin Schneider
Meister / Reparatur Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-937
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: m.schneider@kempf.ag

Denter_Christian

Christian Denter
Meister / Reparatur Annahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-933
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-949
e-Mail: c.denter@kempf.ag

farnschlaeder-thomas

Thomas Farnschläder
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-916
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: t.farnschlaeder@kempf.ag

Abels_Angelika

Angelika Abels
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-913
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: a.abels@kempf.ag

Fischer_Nadine

Nadine Fischer
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-917
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: n.fischer@kempf.ag

cindy-dietel

Cindy Dietel
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-253
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: c.dietel@kempf.ag

Wladimirow_Uwe

Uwe Wladimirow
Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-910
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-948
e-Mail: u.wladimirow@kempf.ag
 

Golaz_Pierre

Pierre Golaz
Ersatzteillager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661  297-911
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661  297-948
e-Mail: p.golaz@kempf.ag

Kocher_Matthias

Matthias Kocher
Prüfhalle

Telefon: +49 (0) 2661 297-938
Telefax: +49 (0) 2661 297-950
e-Mail: m.kocher@kempf.ag